On January 11th, 2009, I was given the privilege of delivering the message at my church (River Springs Church) by our pastor, Tim Shull.  But the journey to that point is what is “unbelievable” to me.  Up to around Easter 2002, my life was anything but godly.  Let’s just say that anyone who knew me before that time and has not been a part of my life these last 7 years would probably NOT believe it.  However, as Jesus tells us: “Anything is possible if a person believes” (Mark 9:23 NLT).  The basis for my message that Sunday was the verse that followed Jesus’ words in Mark: 

    ‘ The father instantly cried out, “I do believe, but help me overcome my unbelief!”’ 

This sentence in one form or another has been the theme of my life.  And God has helped me with my unbelief, over and over and over!  I am so “unbelievably” blessed in every possible way, and to be given the opportunity to stand up in front of my church family, as well as my mom, dad, sister, and aunt, and share some of what God has revealed to me about Faith is more evidence that God can and does use even the “worst of sinners”!  If anyone reading this would like to listen to the message titled UnBelievable, just click on it (it takes a minute or two to load).  Thank you for taking the time to listen.